Highlights

Blog Headlines

Fri, 20 October 2017

Tue, 17 October 2017

Fri, 13 October 2017

Thu, 12 October 2017

Wed, 11 October 2017

Tue, 10 October 2017

Sat, 7 October 2017

Thu, 5 October 2017

Tue, 3 October 2017

Mon, 2 October 2017

Fri, 29 September 2017

Thu, 28 September 2017

Wed, 27 September 2017

Tue, 26 September 2017

Mon, 25 September 2017

Sat, 23 September 2017

Wed, 20 September 2017


 

1933  2388  437  7258 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 GGP 2.27+0.21 
 SEE 4.00+0.62 
 PREM 0.325-0.025 
 FCR 0.068+0.005 
 VAST 0.61+0.11 
 LLOY 67.00+0.01 
 UKOG 4.45-0.30 
 FRR 0.630.00 
 KOD 0.243+0.008 
 ADL 0.043-0.003 
Partners & Brokers