Highlights

Blog Headlines

Wed, 13 December 2017

Mon, 11 December 2017

Sat, 9 December 2017

Fri, 8 December 2017

Thu, 7 December 2017

Wed, 29 November 2017

Tue, 28 November 2017

Sun, 26 November 2017

Thu, 23 November 2017

Tue, 21 November 2017

Mon, 20 November 2017

Thu, 16 November 2017

Wed, 15 November 2017

Tue, 14 November 2017

Mon, 13 November 2017


 

1777  1490  389  8471 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 KOD 0.188-0.035 
 LLOY 67.443+0.043 
 PREM 0.3750.00 
 GGP 1.707-0.183 
 AXM 0.118-0.01 
 VAST 0.5850.00 
 BLU 0.55-0.06 
 FRR 0.515+0.02 
 VELA 0.7250.00 
 VAL 5.625-1.25 
Partners & Brokers