Highlights

Blog Headlines

Fri, 16 August 2019

Tue, 13 August 2019

Sat, 10 August 2019

Thu, 8 August 2019

Fri, 2 August 2019

Wed, 31 July 2019

Sun, 28 July 2019

Thu, 25 July 2019

Wed, 24 July 2019

Sun, 21 July 2019

Fri, 19 July 2019


 

1802  1100  772  8678 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 PREM 0.028-0.002 
 AXM 0.0350.00 
 UJO 0.3050.00 
 EUZ 0.03+0.002 
 RLD 0.095+0.002 
 LLOY 49.65+1.07 
 ICON 0.158+0.028 
 GUN 0.017+0.001 
 VAST 0.115-0.003 
 UKOG 1.075+0.025 
Partners & Brokers