Highlights

Blog Headlines

Tue, 16 October 2018

Sun, 14 October 2018

Thu, 11 October 2018

Tue, 9 October 2018

Sat, 6 October 2018

Wed, 3 October 2018

Tue, 2 October 2018

Sun, 30 September 2018

Thu, 27 September 2018

Wed, 26 September 2018

Tue, 25 September 2018


 

1607  1641  249  7240 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 LLOY 56.13-1.23 
 FRR 0.41+0.027 
 VOD 152.46-0.94 
 UJO 0.105+0.007 
 PHE 0.51+0.08 
 UKOG 1.9250.00 
 JLEN 103.50-0.50 
 MRO 164.40-4.25 
 WSBN 0.125-0.015 
 BARC 163.42-1.58 
Partners & Brokers